Contact

Contact

Voorzitter

Lennard de Jong 
voorzitter@vvapollo.nl

Secretaris

Esmeé van Hal
secretaris@vvapollo.nl

Penningmeester

Wim van Wouwe
penningmeester@vvapollo.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Belinda Hoek
wedstrijdsecretaris@vvapollo.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid

Algemeen bestuurslid
bestuurslid@vvapollo.nl

Technische commissie

TC
tc@vvapollo.nl

Webbeheer

Webbeheer
webbeheer@vvapollo.nl

Activiteitencommissie

Activiteitencommissie
activiteiten@vvapollo.nl

Ledenadministratie

Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@vvapollo.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Vertrouwenspersoon
vertrouwenspersoon@vvapollo.nl